Royal Blood / November 2017 UK/Irish Tour

By on Friday, 19th May 2017 at 9:00 am
 

Brighton hard rock duo Royal Blood have announced a new UK and Ireland tour for the second half of November. This tour will follow a handful of dates on the Continent in late October into early November. Tickets to this arena tour will go on general sale at 9 AM next Friday, the 26th of May. The duo, comprised of Mike Kerr and Ben Thatcher, are gearing up, to release their second album ‘How Did We Get So Dark?’ on the 16th of June on Warner Brothers. Enjoy my single review of first album taster of ‘Lights Out’ through this link. To read through the rest of TGTF’s coverage on Royal Blood, go here.

Monday 13th November 2017 – Cardiff Motorpoint Arena
Tuesday 14th November 2017 – Reading Rivermead
Thursday 16th November 2017 – Manchester Arena
Friday 17th November 2017 – Leeds First Direct Arena
Saturday 18th November 2017 – Birmingham Barclaycard Arena
Monday 20th November 2017 – London Alexandra Palace
Friday 24th November 2017 – Glasgow SSE Hydro
Saturday 25th November 2017 – Nottingham Motorpoint Arena
Sunday 26th November 2017 – Dublin 3Arena
Tuesday 28th November 2017 – Bournemouth BIC
Wednesday 29th November 2017 – Brighton Centre

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy