Twin Atlantic / May 2017 UK Tour

By on Thursday, 2nd March 2017 at 9:00 am
 

Glaswegian alt-rockers Twin Atlantic will be touring the UK in May. They’ll be bringing their autumn 2016 album ‘GLA’ for another spin out on the road. Tickets for this tour are on sale now. Below the tour dates, you can watch the group cover Kings of Leon‘s ‘Waste a Moment’ from their BBC Radio 1 Lie Lounge appearance in January. To catch up on all of TGTF’s coverage of Twin Atlantic, use this link.

Thursday 18th May 2017 – Aberdeen Beach Ballroom
Friday 19th May 2017 – Inverness Ironworks
Saturday 20th May 2017 – Coventry Copper Rooms
Monday 22nd May 2017 – Bristol Academy
Tuesday 23th May 2017 – London Electric Brixton
Wednesday 24th May 2017 – Cambridge Junction
Friday 26th May 2017 – Exeter Lemon Grove
Tuesday 30th May 2017 – Wrexham William Aston Hall
Wednesday 31st May 2017 – Swansea Sin City

[youtube]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aWGoF6Zis1Q[/youtube]

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF is edited by Mary Chang, who is based in Washington, DC. She is joined by writers in England, America and Ireland. It began as a UK music blog by Phil Singer in 2005.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us