Sundara Karma / February 2017 UK Tour

By on Tuesday, 10th January 2017 at 9:00 am
 

Alt-pop up-and-comers Sundara Karma will embark on a UK headline tour this February, to follow their support slot on Two Door Cinema Club‘s current UK tour. The headline dates also follow the release of Sundara Karma’s debut LP ‘Youth is Only Ever Fun in Retrospect’, which we recently reviewed right back here. You can have a listen to album track ‘Flame’ just below the tour date listing.

Ahead of their headline tour, Sundara Karma will play a handful of in-store shows interspersed among their Two Door Cinema Club support engagements. Check the band’s official Facebook for a full list of their upcoming shows; tickets for the following dates are available now. They’re also scheduled to appear at SXSW 2017, so we’ll be looking out for them in Austin in March.

Saturday 11th February 2017 – Birmingham Rainbow Warehouse
Sunday 12th February 2017 – Liverpool Academy
Monday 13th February 2017 – Sheffield Leadmill
Wednesday 15th February 2017 – Newcastle Northumbria Student Union
Thursday 16th February 2017 – Manchester Albert Hall
Friday 17th February 2017 – Glasgow Garage
Saturday 18th February 2017 – Leeds University
Sunday 19th February 2017 – Reading University 3sixty Bar
Monday 20th February 2017 – Leicester Academy 2
Wednesday 22nd February 2017 – Portsmouth Wedgewood Rooms
Thursday 23rd February 2017 – Cardiff University Student Union
Friday 24th February 2017 – London Shepherd’s Bush Empire

[youtube]https://youtu.be/77-LEYGdOcE[/youtube]

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy