Palace / April 2017 UK/Irish Tour

By on Friday, 9th December 2016 at 9:00 am
 

London alt-rock quartet Palace will spend almost the entire month of April 2017 on tour in the UK and Ireland in support of their recent debut album release ‘So Long Forever’. The album’s current single is called ‘It’s Over’, and its promo video is streaming just below the tour date listing.

Before their long list of UK live dates, Palace will spend the last part of March touring in continental Europe; you can find a full list of Palace’s upcoming shows on their official Facebook. Tickets for the following shows are available now. TGTF’s previous coverage of Palace is collected back here.

Monday 3rd April 2017 – Leicester Cookie
Tuesday 4th April 2017 – Nottingham Bodega
Wednesday 5th April 2017 – Sheffield Harley
Thursday 6th April 2017 – Leeds Belgrave Music Hall
Friday 7th April 2017 – Newcastle Cluny 2
Saturday 8th April 2017 – Edinburgh Electric Circus
Monday 10th April 2017 – Manchester Ruby Lounge
Tuesday 11th April 2017 – Liverpool Buyers Club
Wednesday 12th April 2017 – Dublin Whelan’s
Thursday 13th April 2017 – Belfast Voodoo
Tuesday 18th April 2017 – Birmingham Institute 3
Wednesday 19th April 2017 – Bristol Thekla
Thursday 20th April 2017 – Cardiff Clwb Ifor Bach
Friday 21st April 2017– Oxford Bullingdon
Tuesday 25th April 2017 – Guildford Boileroom
Wednesday 26th April 2017 – Reading South Street Arts Centre
Thursday 27th April 2017 – London Shepherd’s Bush Empire

[youtube]https://youtu.be/y0jyJLaw6J4[/youtube]

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF is edited by Mary Chang, who is based in Washington, DC. She is joined by writers in England, America and Ireland. It began as a UK music blog by Phil Singer in 2005.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us