KT Tunstall / May 2017 UK Tour

By on Wednesday, 23rd November 2016 at 9:00 am
 

Scottish singer/songwriter and now L.A. transplant KT Tunstall has announced a new UK tour for next spring. Tunstall just released her fifth studio album ‘KIN’ in September, out now on Virgin EMI. (Read Rebecca’s review of the artist’s LP through here.) She finished a tour of most larger markets of the UK 2 weeks ago. Admirably, Tunstall has announced another UK tour for next May, this time for different, mostly smaller towns in between her bigger stops the last time around. Tickets for this new tour go on sale this Friday, the 25th of November, at 10 AM. For more on KT Tunstall on TGTF, come right this way.

Thursday 18th May 2017 – Harrogate Royal Hall
Friday 19th May 2017 – Edinburgh Queens Hall
Saturday 20th May 2017 – Northampton Derngate
Monday 22nd May 2017 – London Barbican
Tuesday 23rd May 2017 – Guildford G Live
Wednesday 24th May 2017 – Scunthorpe Baths Hall
Friday 26th May 2017 – Warrington Parr Hall
Saturday 27th May 2017 – Warwick Arts Centre
Sunday 28th May 2017 – Llandudno Venue Cymru Theatre

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy