VANT / November 2016 UK Tour

By on Thursday, 13th October 2016 at 9:00 am
 

Socially conscious Northern band VANT will be very busy in the coming weeks. In addition to support slots previously announced with You Me at Six and Nothing But Thieves, they have revealed their own headline dates in the UK for next month. Tickets for VANT’s headline tour are on sale now. For a full listing of their appearances for the rest of the year, check out this list of tour dates on their Facebook.

You can stream their newest single ‘Peace & Love’ below the tour date listing; their debut album ‘Dumb Blood’ is scheduled to be released on Parlophone Records on the 17th of February 2017. For past coverage on VANT on TGTF, including Steven’s review of their recent ‘Karma Seeker’ EP, follow this link.

Saturday 12th November 2016 – Newcastle Cluny (Dr. Martens #STANDFORSOMETHING show)
Friday 18th November 2016 – Bath Moles
Sunday 20th November 2016 – Leicester Scholar
Monday 21st November 2016 – York Fibbers
Wednesday 23rd November 2016 – Edinburgh Electric Circus
Thursday 24th November 2016 – Glasgow King Tut’s
Friday 25th November 2016 – Hebden Bridge Trades Club
Saturday 26th November 2016 – Coventry Kasbah
Monday 28th November 2016 – Brighton Haunt
Tuesday 29th November 2016 – London Scala

[youtube]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sf6x6K0GhHw[/youtube]

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF is edited by Mary Chang, who is based in Washington, DC. She is joined by writers in England, America and Ireland. It began as a UK music blog by Phil Singer in 2005.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us