Clean Cut Kid / October 2016 UK Tour

By on Thursday, 7th July 2016 at 9:00 am
 

Liverpool alt-pop quartet Clean Cut Kid have announced a run of live dates in the UK for the end of October, following a lengthy list of summer festival appearances including Latitude, Reading and Leeds, and Festival No. 6. As we mentioned in our preview of the event, Clean Cut Kid are also scheduled to appear at LeeFest Presents: The Neverland 2016 at the end of this month.

Clean Cut Kid’s October headline tour will include stops in Glasgow and London as well as a hometown date in Liverpool on the 29th of the month. Tickets for the following shows are available now. TGTF’s previous coverage of Clean Cut Kid is right back this way.

Wednesday 19th October 2016 – Newcastle Cluny 2
Thursday 20th October 2016 – Glasgow Nice ‘n’ Sleazy
Friday 21st October 2016 – Leeds Headrow House
Saturday 22nd October 2016 – Coventry Kasbah
Monday 24th October 2016 – Bristol Louisiana
Tuesday 25th October 2016 – Brighton Prince Albert
Wednesday 26th October 2016 – London Dingwalls
Friday 28th October 2016 – Nottingham Bodega
Saturday 29th October 2016 – Liverpool East Village Theatre
Sunday 30th October 2016 – Oxford Jericho Tavern

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF is edited by Mary Chang, who is based in Washington, DC. She is joined by writers in England, America and Ireland. It began as a UK music blog by Phil Singer in 2005.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us