Benjamin Francis Leftwich / September and October 2016 UK Tour

By on Wednesday, 6th July 2016 at 8:00 am
 

Benjamin Francis Leftwich has just announced a list of UK live dates for this September, in support of his upcoming new album ‘After the Rain’. The album is scheduled for release on the 19th of August on Dirty Hit and will include the song ‘Mayflies’, which editor Mary featured as our Video of the Moment #2108 back in June.

Tickets for the following shows will be available for general sale on Friday, the 7th of July, at 9 AM. In the meantime, you can check out TGTF’s previous coverage of Benjamin Francis Leftwich right back here.

Wednesday 21st September 2016 – Norwich Arts Centre
Thursday 22nd September 2016 – Islington Assembly Hall
Friday 23rd September 2016 – Cardiff Gate
Saturday 24th September 2016 – Bristol Fleece
Monday 26th September 2016 – Nottingham Rescue Rooms
Tuesday 27th September 2016 – Manchester Academy 3
Wednesday 28th September 2016 – Leeds Stylus
Friday 30th September 2016 – Glasgow Oran Mor
Saturday 1st October 2016 – Aberdeen Cafe Drummond

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF is edited by Mary Chang, who is based in Washington, DC. She is joined by writers in England, America and Ireland. It began as a UK music blog by Phil Singer in 2005.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us