Bastille / October and November 2016 UK Tour

By on Monday, 4th July 2016 at 9:00 am
 

Dan Smith and Bastille are gearing up to release ‘Wild World’, their second album and follow-up to their monster blockbuster ‘Bad Blood’. ‘Wild World’ will see the light of day on the 9th of September on Virgin EMI. A fan presale for their upcoming autumn tour will take place on Wednesday, the 6th of July, at 9 AM. The general sale will follow on Friday, the 8th of July, at 9 AM. You can watch the video for the first taster, ‘Good Grief’, below the tour dates (warning: there’s a bit of nudity that might bother the biggest prudes).

Friday 28th October 2016 – Bournemouth BIC
Saturday 29th October 2016 – Plymouth Pavilions
Monday 31st October 2016 – Cardiff Motorpoint Arena
Tuesday 1st November 2016 – London O2
Friday 4th November 2016 – Leeds First Direct Arena
Saturday 5th November 2016 – Nottingham Motorpoint Arena
Sunday 6th November 2016 – Manchester Arena
Tuesday 8th November 2016 – Birmingham Barclaycard Arena
Saturday 12th November 2016 – Glasgow SSE Hydro
Sunday 13th November 2016 – Newcastle Metro Radio Arena

[youtube]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZWCB3hpJDXM[/youtube]

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF is edited by Mary Chang, who is based in Washington, DC. She is joined by writers in England, America and Ireland. It began as a UK music blog by Phil Singer in 2005.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us