KT Tunstall / October and November 2016 UK/Irish Tour

By on Friday, 24th June 2016 at 9:00 am
 

Scottish songstress KT Tunstall has announced a list of autumn tour dates in the UK and Ireland to accompany the release of her new EP ‘Golden State’. Tunstall signed to the newly relaunched Caroline Records back in February and is expected to release a full album later this year. Her current ‘Golden State’ EP is digital-only, except for a physical CD release exclusive to Barnes & Noble stores in the United States. You can watch Tunstall’s self-directed video for EP track ‘Evil Eye’ just below the tour date listing.

Tickets for the following live dates will be available for general sale today. TGTF’s previous coverage of KT Tunstall, including a review of her last album ‘Invisible Empire // Crescent Moon’ is collected right back here.

Monday 24th October 2016 – Bristol Colston Hall
Tuesday 25th October 2016 – Southend Cliffs Pavilion
Thursday 27th October 2016 – Manchester Albert Hall
Friday 28th October 2016 – Dunfermline Alhambra Theatre
Monday 31st October 2016 – Dublin Olympia
Tuesday 1st November 2016 – Liverpool Academy
Wednesday 2nd November 2016 – Gateshead Sage
Friday 4th November 2016 – Birmingham Symphony Hall
Saturday 5th November 2016 – York Barbican
Sunday 6th November 2016 – Cambridge Corn Exchange
Tuesday 8th November 2016 – Leicester De Montfort Hall
Wednesday 9th November 2016 – London Shepherd’s Bush Empire
Thursday 10th November 2016 – Brighton Dome

[youtube]https://youtu.be/LULB8jXdaoc[/youtube]

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF is edited by Mary Chang, who is based in Washington, DC. She is joined by writers in England, America and Ireland. It began as a UK music blog by Phil Singer in 2005.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us