Lonely the Brave / April and May 2016 English Tour

By on Monday, 25th April 2016 at 9:00 am
 

Alt-rockers Lonely the Brave will play a list of English dates around the rapidly approaching release of their new album ‘Things Will Matter’ on the 20th of May. Support for the tour will come from Swedish Death Candy, with special appearances by Fatherson and Grumble Bee. Along with the headline dates listed below, Lonely the Brave will play the Handmade Festival in Leicester on the 30th of April and the Common People Festival in Southampton on the 28th of May.

Tickets for the following shows are available now. Just below the tour date listing, you’ll find the official audio for Lonely the Brave’s new single ‘Rattlesnakes’. All our previous coverage of Lonely the Brave is right back here.

Tuesday 26th April 2016 – London Lexington
Wednesday 27th April 2016 – Bath Moles
Friday 29th April 2016 – Milton Keynes MK11
Tuesday 17th May 2016 – Leamington Spa Zephyr Lounge
Wednesday 18th May 2016 – Exeter Cavern
Friday 20th May 2016 – Cambridge Corn Exchange
Sunday 22nd May 2016 – Sheffield Fusion
Monday 23rd May 2016 – Norwich Open
Tuesday 24th May 2016 – Reading Sub89
Thursday 26th May 2016 – Kingston All Saints Church
Friday 27th May 2016 – Newcastle Riverside

[youtube]https://youtu.be/ApEb2PvXvJo[/youtube]

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF is edited by Mary Chang, who is based in Washington, DC. She is joined by writers in England, America and Ireland. It began as a UK music blog by Phil Singer in 2005.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us