The Wytches / November and December 2015 UK Tour

By on Friday, 18th September 2015 at 8:30 am
 

Brighton-based psychedelic rock band The Wytches have announced a massive new UK headline tour for October and November of this year. At these dates, the band will be airing new material beyond than their 2014 Heavenly Recordings debut album ‘Annabel Dream Reader’. Tickets go on sale today, Friday the 18th of September, at 9 AM, except for previously announced shows including their participation with the Beacons Metro ongoing festival taking place at Leeds Headrow House this autumn and a Dr. Martens #standforsomething tour date in Sheffield, which is now sold out.

All of TGTF’s past coverage of The Wytches, including my review of their show at DC9 last November, is this way.

Monday 9th November 2015 – Leeds Headrow House (Beacons Metro show; already on sale)
Tuesday 10th November 2015 – Edinburgh Sneaky Pete’s
Wednesday 11th November 2015 – Hull Adelphi
Friday 13th November 2015 – Ramsgate Music Hall
Monday 16th November 2015 – Reading Face Bar
Tuesday 17th November 2015 – Southend Chinnery’s
Wednesday 18th November 2015 – Stowmarket John Peel Centre
Thursday 19th November 2015 – Bedford Esquires
Friday 20th November 2015 – York Duchess
Saturday 21th November 2015 – Sheffield Corporation (Dr. Martens #standforsomething tour; sold out)
Sunday 22th November 2015 – Wakefield Hop
Tuesday 24th November 2015 – Preston Ferret
Wednesday 25th November 2015 – St. Albans Horn
Thursday 26th November 2015 – London Garage (Heavenly Records’ 25th anniversary show)
Monday 30th November 2015 – Nottingham Bodega
Tuesday 1st December 2015 – Cardiff Clwb Ifor Bach
Wednesday 2nd December 2015 – Bristol Louisiana
Thursday 3rd December 2015 – Tunbridge Wells Forum
Saturday 5th December 2015 – Brighton Haunt

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF is edited by Mary Chang, who is based in Washington, DC. She is joined by writers in England, America and Ireland. It began as a UK music blog by Phil Singer in 2005.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us