Years & Years / October and November 2015 UK Tour

By on Thursday, 25th June 2015 at 8:00 am
 

Electropop trio Years & Years have announced a lengthy autumn tour of the UK to follow the release of their debut studio album ‘Communion’, which is due out on the 10th of July via Polydor.  Of the 15 shows on the upcoming tour, the band have already sold out scheduled dates in Manchester and Bristol.  Just below the list of tour dates, you can view the rather eerie new video for album track ‘Foundation’.

A complete list of live dates for Years and Years, including planned festival appearances at Glastonbury and Latitude, can be found here.  Tickets for the following UK headline dates are on sale now.

Previous TGTF coverage of Years & Years is right this way.

Friday 9th October 2015 – Birmingham Academy
Saturday 10th October 2015 – Norwich UEA
Sunday 11th October 2015 – Nottingham Rock City
Tuesday 13th October 2015 – Sheffield Academy
Wednesday 14th October 2015 – Leeds Academy
Friday 16th October 2015 – Newcastle Academy
Saturday 17th October 2015 – Glasgow ABC
Sunday 18th October 2015 – Manchester Albert Hall (sold out)
Tuesday 20th October 2015 – Liverpool Academy
Wednesday 21st October 2015 – Bristol Academy (sold out)
Thursday 22nd October 2015 – Cardiff Great Hall
Saturday 24th October 2015 – Brighton Centre
Monday 26th October 2015 – Southend Cliffs Pavilion
Wednesday 28th October 2015 – London Brixton Academy
Wednesday 4th November 2015 – Belfast Mandela Hall

[youtube]https://youtu.be/tJSDWkO7Lb4[/youtube]

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF is edited by Mary Chang, who is based in Washington, DC. She is joined by writers in England, America and Ireland. It began as a UK music blog by Phil Singer in 2005.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us