Sivu / February and March 2015 UK Tour

By on Monday, 5th January 2015 at 9:00 am
 

The marvelous Sivu has lined up a massive UK tour for the end of February into the end of March 2015. Tickets are available now.

He closed out the last quarter of 2014 with the release of his debut album ‘Something on High’ (#5 on my top albums of 2014) and high-profile support slots with Nick Mulvey and Bombay Bicycle Club. All past TGTF coverage on Sivu can be found here.

Wednesday 25th February 2015 – Cambridge Portland Arms
Thursday 26th February 2015 – Birmingham Sunflower Lounge
Friday 27th February 2015 – Bristol Birdcage
Saturday 28th February 2015 – Exeter Phoenix
Wednesday 4th March 2015 – Cardiff Clwb Ifor Bach
Thursday 5th March 2015 – St. Agnes Taphouse (free show)
Friday 6th March 2015 – Truro Hub (free show)
Saturday 7th March 2015 – Perranporth Watering Hole (free show)
Sunday 8th March 2015 – Falmouth Gylly Beach Cafe (free show)
Wednesday 11th March 2015 – Leeds Oporto
Thursday 12th March 2015 – Sheffield Bungalows and Bears (free show)
Friday 13th March 2015 – Oxford Bullingdon
Saturday 14th March 2015 – Nottingham Bodega
Wednesday 18th March 2015 – Manchester Soup Kitchen
Thursday 19th March 2015 – Glasgow Broadcast
Friday 20th March 2015 – Edinburgh Sneaky Pete’s
Saturday 21st March 2015 – Gateshead Central
Tuesday 24th March 2015 – London St. Johns Bethnal Green
Thursday 26th March 2015 – Bournemouth 60 Million Postcards (free show)
Friday 27th March 2015 – Ramsgate Music Hall
Saturday 28th March 2015 – Brighton Hope

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF is edited by Mary Chang, who is based in Washington, DC. She is joined by writers in England, America and Ireland. It began as a UK music blog by Phil Singer in 2005.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us