Marika Hackman / March and April 2015 UK Tour

By on Wednesday, 21st January 2015 at 9:00 am
 

Marika Hackman has just announced a list of live dates for March and April, following the highly anticipated release of her debut album ‘We Slept at Last’, due out on the 16th of February. Hackman and her new live band will play 18 headline dates on the spring tour, including a show at Manchester’s Night and Day on the 4th of April. Tickets for the following shows go on sale this Friday, the 23rd of January, at 9 AM. You can stream ‘Ophelia’, taken from the new LP, below the tour dates.

Monday 23rd March 2015 – Leicester Musician
Tuesday 24th March 2015 – Hull Adelphi
Wednesday 25th March 2015 – Stoke Sugarmill
Thursday 26th March 2015 – Birmingham Rainbow
Saturday 28th March 2015 – Nottingham Bodega
Monday 30th March 2015 – Milton Keynes Craufurd Arms
Tuesday 31st March 2015 – London Bush Hall
Wednesday 1st April 2015 – Leeds Brudenell Social Club
Thursday 2nd April 2015 – Newcastle Think Tank
Friday 3rd April 2015 – York Duchess
Saturday 4th April 2015 – Manchester Night and Day
Sunday 5th April 2015 – Glasgow King Tut’s
Thursday 9th April 2015 – Bristol Thekla
Friday 10th April 2015 – Cardiff St. John’s Church
Saturday 11th April 2015 – Aldershot West End Centre
Sunday 12th April 2015 – Bedford Esquires
Tuesday 14th April 2015 – Cambridge Portland Arms
Wednesday 15th April 2015 – Southampton Joiners

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy