Dry the River / February and March 2015 English Tour

By on Tuesday, 27th January 2015 at 9:00 am
 

Dry the River have announced a run of English tour dates leading into the release of their new single ‘Rollerskate’, which is due out on the 9th of March via Transgressive. The single comes from their recent second album ‘Alarms In The Heart’, and the new live dates follow successful runs in both the UK and North America last autumn. Tickets for the following newly announced shows are available now.

Stay tuned for more TGTF coverage of Dry the River as part of the scheduled lineup for SXSW 2015.

Thursday 19th February 2015 – Wakefield Unity Works
Friday 20th February 2015 – Warwick University
Saturday 21st February 2015 – Birmingham Rainbow
Sunday 22nd February 2015 – Nottingham Bodega
Monday 23rd February 2015 – Sheffield Leadmill
Wednesday 25th February 2015 – Reading Bowery District
Thursday 26th February 2015 – Bristol Marble Factory
Friday 27th February 2015 – Swansea Sin City
Saturday 28th February 2015 – Perranporth Watering Hole
Monday 2nd March 2015 – Gloucester Guildhall
Tuesday 3rd March 2015 – Brighton Concorde 2
Wednesday 4th March 2015 – Norwich Arts Centre

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF is edited by Mary Chang, who is based in Washington, DC. She is joined by writers in England, America and Ireland. It began as a UK music blog by Phil Singer in 2005.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us