Young Fathers / March, May and June 2015 UK Tour

By on Monday, 22nd December 2014 at 8:00 am
 

Edinburgh electro trio and 2014 Mercury Prize winners Young Fathers have announced an extensive list of tour dates for next spring. Tickets for these live dates are available now.

You can listen to Young Fathers‘ new single ‘Soon Come Soon’ below the tour date listing.

Friday 13th March 2015 – Skelmersdale Library
Saturday 14th March 2015 – Rochdale Library
Wednesday 20th May 2015 – Glasgow Art School
Thursday 21st May 2015 – Newcastle Riverside
Friday 22nd May 2015 – Leeds Brudenell Social Club
Monday 25th May 2015 – Manchester Gorilla
Tuesday 26th May 2015 – Nottingham Rescue Rooms
Wednesday 27th May 2015 – Cardiff Clwb Ifor Bach
Thursday 28th May 2015 – London Koko
Friday 29th May 2015 – Brighton Haunt
Sunday 31st May 2015 – Southampton Engine Rooms
Monday 1st June 2015 – Gloucester Guildhall
Tuesday 2nd June 2015 – Oxford Academy
Wednesday 3rd June 2015 – Birmingham Hare and Hounds
Thursday 4th June 2015 – Stoke Sugarmill
Friday 5th June 2015 – Norwich Arts Centre
Saturday 6th June 2015 – Sheffield Academy
Sunday 7th June 2015 – Liverpool Kazimier

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy