The View / March and April 2015 UK Tour

By on Wednesday, 3rd December 2014 at 9:00 am
 

Dundee’s The View have revealed a UK tour for March and April 2015. Tickets are on sale now.

They’re finishing up their fifth album, which can be preordered on their PledgeMusic page, where you can also buy tickets. The LP, whose name is still unknown, has an expected release date of spring 2015.

Friday 27th March 2015 – Glasgow Barrowland
Saturday 28th March 2015 – Aberdeen Garage
Sunday 29th March 2015 – Inverness Ironworks
Wednesday 1st April 2015 – Manchester Club Academy
Thursday 2nd April 2015 – Stoke Sugarmill
Friday 3rd April 2015 – Sheffield Leadmill
Saturday 4th April 2015 – Liverpool Academy
Sunday 5th April 2015 – Bristol Thekla
Wednesday 8th April 2015 – London Koko
Thursday 9th April 2015 – Leicester Academy 2
Friday 10th April 2015 – Edinburgh Liquid Room

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF is edited by Mary Chang, who is based in Washington, DC. She is joined by writers in England, America and Ireland. It began as a UK music blog by Phil Singer in 2005.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us