Skinny Lister / April and May 2015 UK Tour

By on Monday, 1st December 2014 at 9:00 am
 

London folk-punk sextet Skinny Lister have just revealed the details of their new album ‘Down on Deptford Broadway’. along with a list of 14 headline dates for next spring, which will follow the band’s scheduled appearance at SXSW 2015. The new LP is due for release via Xtra Mile Recordings on the 20th of April 2015, just two days before the tour opens at Birmingham Rainbow. Tickets for the following shows are available now.

Wednesday 22nd April 2015 – Birmingham Rainbow
Thursday 23rd April 2015 – Glasgow Nice ‘n’ Sleazy
Friday 24th April 2015 – Edinburgh Voodoo Rooms
Saturday 25th April 2015 – Newcastle Cluny 2
Tuesday 28th April 2015 – Manchester Deaf Institute
Wednesday 29th April 2015 – Leeds Brudenell Social Club
Thursday 30th April 2015 – Sheffield Leadmill
Friday 1st May 2015 – Nottingham Bodega
Saturday 2nd May 2015 – Cambridge Junction 2
Tuesday 5th May 2015 – Bristol Exchange
Wednesday 6th May 2015 – Cardiff Clwb Ifor Bach
Thursday 7th May 2015 – London Islington Academy
Friday 8th May 2015 – Norwich Waterfront Studio
Saturday 9th May 2015 – Leicester Academy 2

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy