Lower Than Atlantis / April 2015 UK/Irish Tour

By on Thursday, 18th December 2014 at 8:00 am
 

Lower Than Atlantis have announced a massive tour of the UK and Ireland for next spring, following on the success of their current self-titled album, which our John reviewed here.

Support for the following 11 dates will be provided by Essex rockers We Are The Ocean and American alt-rock band PVRIS. Tickets are available now.

Friday 10th April 2015 – Oxford Academy
Sunday 12th April 2015 – Newcastle Riverside
Monday 13th April 2015 – Glasgow Garage
Tuesday 14th April 2015 – Manchester Academy 3
Wednesday 15th April 2015 – Nottingham Rescue Rooms
Friday 17th April 2015 – Dublin Academy
Saturday 18th April 2015 – Belfast Queen’s University Student Union Bar Sub
Monday 20th April 2015 – Bristol Marble Factory
Tuesday 21st April 2015 – Bournemouth Old Fire Station
Wednesday 22nd April 2015 – Brighton Concorde 2
Thursday 23rd April 2015 – Norwich Epic Studios

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF is edited by Mary Chang, who is based in Washington, DC. She is joined by writers in England, America and Ireland. It began as a UK music blog by Phil Singer in 2005.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us