Duke Special / March, April and May 2015 UK/Irish Tour

By on Friday, 19th December 2014 at 8:30 am
 

Northern Irish singer/songwriter Duke Special has just unveiled a lengthy list of UK and Irish tour dates for next spring in anticipation of his upcoming album ‘Look Out Machines’. The album is due for release in 2015 via Duke Special’s current PledgeMusic campaign, but he’s already released a video for its first single ‘Elephant Graveyard’, which you can view below the tour date listing.

Prior to his spring live dates, Duke Special will take on an extensive tour of Ireland and Northern Ireland starting in January; all of those dates are listed on his official Web site. Previous TGTF coverage of Duke Special can be found here.

Support for Duke Special’s March UK tour dates will be provided by London singer/songwriter Paul Cook and The Chronicles. Tickets for the following shows are available now.

Wednesday 11th March 2015 – Shrewsbury Henry Tudor House
Thursday 12th March 2015 – Nottingham Glee Club
Friday 13th March 2015 – Liverpool East Village Arts Club
Saturday 14th March 2015 – Wrexham Glyndwr University
Sunday 15th March 2015 – Birmingham Glee Club
Tuesday 17th March 2015 – Oxford Academy
Wednesday 18th March 2015 – Exeter Phoenix
Thursday 19th March 2015 – Bristol St George’s and the Folk House
Friday 20th March 2015 – Milton Keynes Stables
Saturday 21st March 2015 – Cambridge Junction 2
Wednesday 15th April 2015 – Gloucester Guildhall
Thursday 16th April 2015 – Bury Met
Friday 17th April 2015 – Edinburgh Electric Circus
Saturday 18th April 2015 – Glasgow Oran Mor
Sunday 19th April 2015 – Gateshead Sage
Tuesday 21st April 2015 – Leeds Brudenell Social Club
Wednesday 22nd April 2015 – Norwich Waterfront
Thursday 23rd April 2015 – Brighton Komedia
Friday 24th April 2015 – Southampton Talking Heads
Saturday 25th April 2015 – Reading Bowery District
Sunday 26th April 2015 – Cardiff Globe
Wednesday 13th May 2015 – London Islington Assembly Hall
Friday 15th May 2015 – Belfast Mandela Hall
Saturday 16th May 2015 – Dublin Vicar Street

[youtube]http://youtu.be/B9Y3Oyw-Xyk[/youtube]

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy