Young Kato / April and May 2015 UK Tour

By on Tuesday, 25th November 2014 at 9:00 am
 

Header photo by Dave Willis

Cheltenham six-piece Young Kato have just unveiled the details of their highly anticipated debut LP ‘Don’t Wait Until Tomorrow’, along with a listing of tour dates in support of the album. ‘Don’t Wait Until Tomorrow’ is due for release on the 5th of April 2015, just before the band sets out to play the following live shows, which will include a date at the Camden Barfly in London. Tickets are available now.

Catch all of TGTF’s previous coverage on Young Kato this way.

Tuesday 7th April 2015 – Cardiff Full Moon Club
Wednesday 8th April 2015 – Bristol Louisiana
Thursday 9th April 2015 – Southampton Joiners
Friday 10th April 2015 – Reading Bowery District
Saturday 11th April 2015 – Brighton Haunt
Monday 13th April 2015 – Birmingham Rainbow
Tuesday 14th April 2015 – Leicester Scholar Bar
Thursday 16th April 2015 – Nottingham Bodega
Friday 17th April 2015 – Stoke Sugarmill
Sunday 19th April 2015 – Manchester Sound Control
Monday 20th April 2015 – Liverpool Studio 2
Tuesday 21st April 2015 – Leeds Oporto
Thursday 23rd April 2015 – Hull Fruit
Friday 24th April 2015 – Newcastle Think Tank
Saturday 25th April 2015 – Glasgow Garage Attic Bar
Monday 27th April 2015 – Edinburgh Electric Circus
Thursday 30th April 2015 – London Camden Barfly
Saturday 2nd May 2015 – Gloucester Guildhall

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy