The Coronas / March and April 2015 UK Tour

By on Tuesday, 25th November 2014 at 8:00 am
 

Irish quartet The Coronas have announced a March tour of the UK in support of their upcoming new album ‘The Long Way’, out this week on Island Records. A lengthier follow-up to their sold out October tour, this set of live dates includes shows at Birmingham’s Academy 3 and Manchester’s Deaf Institute before the final date at Koko in London on the 1st of April. Tickets for the following shows will be available starting on this Friday, the 28th of November, at 9 AM.

TGTF knew the Coronas way back when, and you can read all of our previous coverage on them here.

Friday 20th March 2015 – Leeds Wardrobe
Saturday 21st March 2015 – Newcastle Academy 2
Sunday 22nd March 2015 – Aberdeen Garage
Monday 23rd March 2015 – Edinburgh Liquid Rooms
Wednesday 25th March 2015 – Birmingham Academy 3
Thursday 26th March 2015 – Manchester Deaf Institute
Friday 27th March 2015 – Nottingham Bodega
Saturday 28th March 2015 – Bristol Thekla
Monday 30th March 2015 – Portsmouth Wedgewood Rooms
Tuesday 31st March 2015 – Brighton Komedia
Wednesday 1st April 2015 – London Koko

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF is edited by Mary Chang, who is based in Washington, DC. She is joined by writers in England, America and Ireland. It began as a UK music blog by Phil Singer in 2005.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us