Bipolar Sunshine / March and April 2015 UK/Irish Tour

By on Friday, 21st November 2014 at 8:00 am
 

Manchester soul-pop artist Bipolar Sunshine has just unveiled a new single called ‘Daydreamer’, to be released on the 25th of January, ahead of the planned summer release of his debut LP. Along with the single, he has also announced a hefty list of spring tour dates, including a show at Heaven in London and a hometown date at the Manchester Ritz. Tickets for the following shows are available now, and you can listen to the infectious ‘Daydreamer’ below the tour date listing.

For all things Bipolar Sunshine on TGTF, head here.

Thursday 26th March 2015 – Dublin Whelans
Friday 27th March 2015 – Belfast Limelight
Saturday 28th March 2015 – Edinburgh Electric Circus
Sunday 29th March 2015 – Glasgow Oran Mor
Tuesday 31st March 2015 – Newcastle Think Tank
Wednesday 1st April 2015 – Leeds Belgrave Music Hall
Thursday 2nd April 2015 – Liverpool Kazimier
Friday 3rd April 2015 – Nottingham Rescue Rooms
Tuesday 7th April 2015 – Leicester Scholar
Wednesday 8th April 2015 – Birmingham Institute Library
Thursday 9th April 2015 – Oxford Academy 2
Friday 10th April 2015 – Cambridge Junction
Sunday 12th April 2015 – Bristol Thekla
Monday 13th April 2015 – Brighton Haunt
Tuesday 14th April 2015 – Portsmouth Wedgewood Rooms
Thursday 16th April 2015 – London Heaven
Friday 17th April 2015 – Manchester Ritz

[youtube]http://youtu.be/AAOAhxMMOok[/youtube]

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF is edited by Mary Chang, who is based in Washington, DC. She is joined by writers in England, America and Ireland. It began as a UK music blog by Phil Singer in 2005.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us