Hudson Taylor / February and March 2015 UK and Irish Tour

By on Friday, 3rd October 2014 at 8:00 am
 

Irish brothers Harry and Alfie Hudson-Taylor, better known simply as Hudson Taylor, will follow their September 2014 tour in support of Jake Bugg with their own headline tour of the UK and Ireland in early 2015.

The 21-date Singing for Strangers Tour will include shows at Shepherds Bush Empire in London and the Olympia Theater in Dublin. Tickets go on general sale today, the 3rd of October. Below the tour date listing, check out a live performance of Hudson Taylor’s upcoming single ‘Chasing Rubies’, due for release on the 19th of October.

Sunday 1st February 2015 – Edinburgh Caves
Tuesday 3rd February 2015 – Newcastle Riverside
Wednesday 4th February 2015 – Leeds Brudenell Social Club
Thursday 5th February 2015 – Sheffield Plug
Saturday 7th February 2015 – Manchester Academy 2
Sunday 8th February 2015 – Birmingham Library
Monday 9th February 2015 – Nottingham Rescue Rooms
Tuesday 10th February 2015 – Cambridge Junction 2
Thursday 12th February 2015 – London Shepherds Bush Empire
Friday 13th February 2015 – Brighton Concorde 2
Sunday 15th February 2015 – Oxford Academy 2
Monday 16th February 2015 – Falmouth Princess Pavilion
Wednesday 18th February 2015 – Exeter Phoenix
Thursday 19th February 2015 – Bristol Trinity Centre
Friday 20th February 2015 – Liverpool Academy 2
Saturday 21st February 2015 – Belfast Mandela Hall
Monday 23rd February 2015 – Galway Roisin Dubh
Tuesday 24th February 2015 – Dundalk Spirit Store
Thursday 26th February 2015 – Dublin Olympia Theatre
Saturday 28th February 2015 – Limerick Dolans
Sunday 1st March 2015 – Cork Savoy

[youtube]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wng5uyNXkCk[/youtube]

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF is edited by Mary Chang, who is based in Washington, DC. She is joined by writers in England, America and Ireland. It began as a UK music blog by Phil Singer in 2005.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us