High Hazels / November and December 2014 UK Tour

By on Wednesday, 8th October 2014 at 9:00 am
 

Sheffield quartet High Hazels will be heading out on tour next month in support of their upcoming debut album, due for release on the 27th of October via Heist or Hit Records. Our own editor Mary recently featured the video for their latest album track ‘Banging on My Door’. Tickets for the following shows are available now.

Sunday 2nd November 2014 – Glasgow Broadcast
Tuesday 4th November 2014 – Leeds Oporto Bar* added 23/10/2014 (supporting The Heartbreaks)
Thursday 6th November 2014 – Cardiff Gwdihw Cafe Bar
Saturday 8th November 2014 – Southampton Lennon’s
Tuesday 11th November 2014 – Leicester Cookie Jar
Wednesday 12th November 2014 – London Garage
Thursday 13th November 2014 – Nottingham JT Soar
Sunday 16th November 2014 – Harrogate Blues Bar
Thursday 20th November 2014 – Sheffield Leadmill
Wednesday 3rd December 2014 – London Lexington

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF is edited by Mary Chang, who is based in Washington, DC. She is joined by writers in England, America and Ireland. It began as a UK music blog by Phil Singer in 2005.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us