Bryan Ferry / May and June 2015 UK Tour

By on Tuesday, 7th October 2014 at 8:00 am
 

Former Roxy Music frontman Bryan Ferry has just announced a month-long tour of the UK for next spring. This massive list of dates promises to feature classic Roxy Music hits alongside Ferry’s solo efforts, including his new album ‘Avonmore’, which is due for release on the 17th of November. You can take an early listen to album track ‘Loop De Li’ below the tour date listing. Tickets for the following shows will go on sale this Friday, the 10th of October, at 10 AM.

Friday 8th May 2015 – Cambridge Corn Exchange
Saturday 9th May 2015 – Oxford New Theatre
Monday 11th May 2015 – Cardiff St. David’s Hall
Tuesday 12th May 2015 – Southend Cliff Pavilion
Thursday 14th May 2015 – Leicester De Montfort Hall
Friday 15th May 2015 – Bridlington Spa
Sunday 17th May 2015 – Newcastle City Hall
Monday 18th May 2015 – Manchester Palace Theatre
Wednesday 20th May 2015 – Birmingham Symphony Hall
Saturday 23rd May 2015 – Harrogate International Centre
Sunday 24th May 2015 – Edinburgh Usher Hall
Tuesday 26th May 2015 – Liverpool Philharmonic Hall
Wednesday 27th May 2015 – Sheffield City Hall
Friday 29th May 2015 – Glasgow Royal Concert Hall
Saturday 30th May 2015 – Blackpool Opera House
Monday 1st June 2015 – London Royal Albert Hall
Thursday 4th June 2015 – Brighton Dome
Friday 5th June 2015 – Portsmouth Guildhall
Sunday 7th June 2015 – Poole Lighthouse
Monday 8th June 2015 – Bristol Colston Hall

[youtube]http://youtu.be/TiicVWYh_v4[/youtube]

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One Response

[…] Bryan Ferry / May and June 2015 UK Tour […]

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF is edited by Mary Chang, who is based in Washington, DC. She is joined by writers in England, America and Ireland. It began as a UK music blog by Phil Singer in 2005.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us