Katy B / October 2014 English Tour

By on Tuesday, 9th September 2014 at 9:00 am
 

Dance pop songstress Katy B’s second album ‘Little Red’ went straight to #1 on its release in back February, and she quickly followed that success with a sold out headline tour in March.  She has recently announced a new set of headline dates for October featuring special guest Becky Hill.  Tickets for the following dates are available now.

Saturday 18th October 2014 – Birmingham Academy
Sunday 19th October 2014 – Nottingham Rock City
Monday 20th October 2014 – Southend Cliffs Pavilion
Tuesday 21st October 2014 – Bournemouth Academy
Thursday 23rd October 2014 – London Roundhouse
Friday 24th October 2014 – Bristol Academy
Saturday 25th October 2014 – Manchester Academy
Monday 27th October 2014 – Leeds Academy
Wednesday 29th October 2014 – Newcastle Academy

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF is edited by Mary Chang, who is based in Washington, DC. She is joined by writers in England, America and Ireland. It began as a UK music blog by Phil Singer in 2005.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us