Glass Animals / March 2015 UK/Irish Tour

By on Tuesday, 30th September 2014 at 9:00 am
 

Update: shows in Manchester, Edinburgh and Dublin have been added as of 20/10/2014 and are on sale now.

If you were disappointed Glass Animals weren’t coming to your town on their upcoming tour in October or you missed out on tickets to the now sold out show at London Oval, you might just be in luck. The Oxford band have a new UK tour for March 2015 that includes several cities – Leeds, Newcastle, Bath and Cardiff – they won’t be hitting next month, and the series of dates includes their biggest show to date at London Shepherd’s Bush Empire on Tuesday the 10th of March. Tickets are on sale now.

For previous coverage on Glass Animals, including this live performance of ‘Black Mambo’ filmed beautifully by Giorgio Testi at Meltdown Festival in June, head this way.

Monday 2nd March 2015 – Cambridge Junction
Tuesday 3rd March 2015 – Oxford Academy 2
Wednesday 4th March 2015 – Leeds Belgrave Music Hall
Thursday 5th March 2015 – Manchester Gorilla* added 20/10/2014
Friday 6th March 2015 – Newcastle Riverside
Saturday 7th March 2015 – Edinburgh Electric Circus* added 20/10/2014
Monday 9th March 2015 – Brighton Concorde 2
Tuesday 10th March 2015 – London Shepherd’s Bush Empire
Wednesday 11th March 2015 – Bath Komedia (upgraded from Moles)
Thursday 12th March 2015 – Cardiff Buffalo Bar
Friday 13th March 2015 – Liverpool Kazimier
Saturday 14th March 2015 – Dublin Academy* added 20/10/2014

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF is edited by Mary Chang, who is based in Washington, DC. She is joined by writers in England, America and Ireland. It began as a UK music blog by Phil Singer in 2005.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us