Temples / November and December 2014 UK Tour

By on Thursday, 28th August 2014 at 8:00 am
 

Temples have announced a list of UK tour dates to accompany the release of their deluxe album ‘Sun Restructured’. Described as a “re-animation’ of their debut album ‘Sun Structures’ (reviewed by Martin here), the new release was created by Beyond the Wizard’s Sleeve (aka Erol Alkan and Richard Norris) and is due out on the 10th of November on Heavenly Records. You can listen to the remix of ‘Move With The Season’ below the tour date listing. Tickets for the following Temples shows go on sale tomorrow, Friday the 29th of August, at 9 AM.

Saturday 29th November 2014 – Bristol Trinity Centre
Sunday 30th November 2014 – Brighton Concorde 2
Monday 1st December 2014 – Norwich Waterfront
Wednesday 3rd December 2014 – London Forum
Thursday 4th December 2014 – Sheffield Leadmill
Saturday 6th December 2014 – Manchester Ritz
Monday 8th December 2014 – Edinburgh Liquid Room
Tuesday 9th December 2014 – Aberdeen Lemon Tree
Wednesday 10th December 2014 – Glasgow Arches
Thursday 11th December 2014 – Newcastle Riverside

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF is edited by Mary Chang, who is based in Washington, DC. She is joined by writers in England, America and Ireland. It began as a UK music blog by Phil Singer in 2005.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us