Manchester Orchestra / September and October 2014 UK Tour

By on Friday, 15th August 2014 at 8:00 am
 

Following the success of their spring tour dates, Atlanta’s Manchester Orchestra have announced a return to the UK this autumn around the release of their new single ‘Girl Harbor’, which will drop on the 29th of September. Tickets for the following shows are available now, and a stream of ‘Girl Harbor’ is available below the tour date listing.

Friday 26th September 2014 – Portsmouth Pyramids
Saturday 27th September 2014 – Bristol Anson Rooms
Sunday 28th September 2014 – Norwich Waterfront
Monday 29th September 2014 – Nottingham Rock City
Wednesday 1st October 2014 – Manchester The Ritz
Thursday 2nd October 2014 – Glasgow ABC
Friday 3rd October 2014 – Newcastle Academy
Saturday 4th October 2014 – Leeds Metropolitan University
Monday 6th October 2014 – Cardiff University Students Union
Tuesday 7th October 2014 – London Shepherd’s Bush Empire

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF is edited by Mary Chang, who is based in Washington, DC. She is joined by writers in England, America and Ireland. It began as a UK music blog by Phil Singer in 2005.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us