The Amazing Snakeheads / October 2014 UK and Irish Tour

By on Thursday, 24th July 2014 at 8:00 am
 

Glasgow heavy rock band The Amazing Snakeheads have just announced a lengthy October tour of the UK and Ireland. Editor Mary caught them live at Liverpool Sound City this year shortly after the release of their LP ‘Amphetamine Ballads’; read her thoughts here. Tickets for the following autumn dates are available now.

Sunday 5th October 2014 – Edinburgh Caves
Monday 6th October 2014 – Aberdeen Lemon Tree
Wednesday 8th October 2014 – Hebden Bridge Trades Club
Thursday 9th October 2014 – Hull Fruit Space
Saturday 11th October 2014 – Glasgow Art School Union
Sunday 12th October 2014 – York Duchess
Monday 13th October 2014 – Birmingham Hare and Hounds
Tuesday 14th October 2014 – Sheffield Plug
Wednesday 15th October 2014 – Manchester Sound Control
Thursday 16th October 2014 – Stoke Sugarmill
Friday 17th October 2014 – Leicester Musician
Saturday 18th October 2014 – Cardiff SWN Festival
Sunday 19th October 2014 – Dublin Grand Social
Tuesday 21st October 2014 – Portsmouth Wedgewood Rooms
Wednesday 22nd October 2014 – Brighton Haunt
Thursday 23rd October 2014 – London Electric Ballroom
Friday 24th October 2014 – Northampton Roadmender
Saturday 25th October 2014 – Bristol Simple Things Festival

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF is edited by Mary Chang, who is based in Washington, DC. She is joined by writers in England, America and Ireland. It began as a UK music blog by Phil Singer in 2005.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us