Luke Sital-Singh / September 2014 UK Tour

By on Monday, 16th June 2014 at 9:00 am
 

Bespectacled singer/songwriter Luke Sital-Singh has announced a list of tour dates in support of his debut album ‘The Fire Inside’, which is due out on the 18th of August on Parlophone. Watch the video for ‘Bottled Up Tight’, the album’s first single, below the tour date listing.

Monday 8th September 2014 – Norwich Arts Centre
Tuesday 9th September 2014 – Brighton Haunt
Wednesday 10th September 2014 – London Scala
Thursday 11th September 2014 – Oxford Academy 2
Saturday 13th September 2014 – Manchester Gorilla
Sunday 14th September 2014 – Leeds Belgrave Music Hall
Monday 15th September 2014 – Bristol Colston Hall 2
Wednesday 17th September 2014 – Liverpool Kazimier
Thursday 18th September 2014 – Edinburgh Pleasance Theatre
Friday 19th September 2014 – Nottingham Bodega

[youtube]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9GDFbVssI4c[/youtube]

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF is edited by Mary Chang, who is based in Washington, DC. She is joined by writers in England, America and Ireland. It began as a UK music blog by Phil Singer in 2005.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us