Lower Than Atlantis / July 2014 UK Tour

By on Tuesday, 3rd June 2014 at 8:30 am
 

Lower Than Atlantis will be pretty busy the second half of July: they’re going on a massive UK tour. A fan presale has already begun on the band’s official Web site, but the general sale commences at 9 AM Friday the 6th of June.

Their next album will be self-titled – this is confusing, especially for a band who has been around for a while – and will be out on the 29th of September.

Tuesday 15th July 2014 – Aberdeen Tunnels
Wednesday 16th July 2014 – Glasgow King Tut’s
Thursday 17th July 2014 – Newcastle Cluny
Friday 18th July 2014 – York Fibbers
Sunday 20th July 2014 – Manchester Deaf Institute
Monday 21st July 2014 – Hull Fruit
Tuesday 22nd July 2014 – Nottingham Rock City
Wednesday 23rd July 2014 – Stoke Sugarmill
Thursday 24th July 2014 – Birmingham Temple
Friday 25th July 2014 – Gloucester Guildhall
Sunday 27th July 2014 – Cardiff Clwb Ifor Bach
Monday 28th July 2014 – Bristol Fleece
Tuesday 29th July 2014 – Portsmouth Wedgewood Rooms
Wednesday 30th July 2014 – Norwich Epic Studios
Thursday 31st July 2014 – London Dingwalls

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy