Klaxons / October and November 2014 UK Tour

By on Friday, 13th June 2014 at 8:00 am
 

London-based New Rave band Klaxons break their four-year silence with a new LP ‘Love Frequency’ and a list of UK tour dates, which they have billed as “the world’s first 3D printed tour”. ‘Love Frequency’ is due out on the 16th of June via Akashic Rekords / Sony Red. Watch the video for ‘There Is No Other Time’ below the tour date listing; if you like it, you can visit the band’s Web site for a free download, in exchange for signing up to their mailing list.

Tickets for the following tour dates go on general sale today (Friday the 13th of June) at 10 AM.

Saturday 25th October 2014 – Norwich Waterfront
Sunday 26th October 2014 – Leeds Cockpit
Monday 27th October 2014 – Glasgow ABC
Tuesday 28th October 2014 – Manchester Academy 3
Thursday 30th October 2014 – Brighton Concorde 2
Friday 31st October 2014 – Bristol Thekla
Saturday 1st November 2014 – Birmingham Academy 2
Sunday 2nd November 2014 – Nottingham Rescue Rooms
Tuesday 4th November 2014 – London Shepherd’s Bush Empire

[youtube]http://youtu.be/7t_nqsPons4[/youtube]

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF is edited by Mary Chang, who is based in Washington, DC. She is joined by writers in England, America and Ireland. It began as a UK music blog by Phil Singer in 2005.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us