Ed Sheeran / October 2014 UK and Irish Tour

By on Wednesday, 8th January 2014 at 8:00 am
 

Ed Sheeran has just announced a lengthy arena tour including two dates at London O2 in support of his upcoming second album to be released on the 17th of February. In an interview with Capital FM, Sheeran revealed that the shows will be “100% solo…just me with an acoustic guitar for two hours.” Tickets go on general sale this Friday the 10th of January at 9 AM; a presale begins at 9 AM today (Wednesday the 8th of January).

Monday 6th October 2014 – Dublin O2
Wednesday 8th October 2014 – Belfast Odyssey Arena
Saturday 11th October 2014 – Leeds First Direct Arena
Sunday 12th October 2014 – London O2
Monday 13th October 2014 – London O2
Sunday 19th October 2014 – Birmingham LG Arena
Monday 20th October 2014 – Birmingham LG Arena
Thursday 23rd October 2014 – Nottingham Capital FM Arena
Saturday 25th October 2014 – Newcastle Metro Radio Arena
Monday 27th October 2014 – Manchester Phones 4U Arena
Tuesday 28th October 2014 – Manchester Phones 4U Arena
Thursday 30th October 2014 – Glasgow SSE Hydro Arena

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy