Deaf Havana / April 2014 UK Tour

By on Thursday, 14th November 2013 at 9:00 am
 

Pop punk rockers Deaf Havana will be touring the UK in April 2014. Tickets go on sale tomorrow, Friday the 15th of November, at 9 AM.

Tuesday 1st April 2014 – Norwich UEA
Thursday 3rd April 2014 – Newcastle Academy
Friday 4th April 2014 – Leeds Academy
Saturday 5th April 2014 – Manchester Academy
Monday 7th April 2014 – Glasgow ABC
Thursday 10th April 2014 – London Clapham Grand
Sunday 13th April 2014 – Oxford Academy
Monday 14th April 2014 – Wolverhampton Wulfrun Hall
Tuesday 15th April 2014 – Cardiff Great Hall
Wednesday 17th April 2014 – Brighton Concorde 2

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One Response

9:02 am
14th November 2013

New post: Deaf Havana @deafhavana / April 2014 UK Tour: http://t.co/Ebz1g2zFSW

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF is edited by Mary Chang, who is based in Washington, DC. She is joined by writers in England, America and Ireland. It began as a UK music blog by Phil Singer in 2005.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us