Bombay Bicycle Club / March 2014 UK Tour

By on Wednesday, 13th November 2013 at 9:00 am
 

Bombay Bicycle Club have announced a UK tour for next March. The general ticket sale begins this Friday (the 15th of November) at 9 AM.

Bombay’s fourth album, with a title yet to be revealed, will be released on the 3rd of February 2014 on Island Records. Stream the first taster from the album, ‘Carry Me’, below; access the interactive version here.

Sunday 2nd March 2014 – Leeds Academy
Monday 3rd March 2014 – Glasgow Academy
Tuesday 4th March 2014 – Aberdeen Music Hall
Wednesday 5th March 2014 – Newcastle Academy
Friday 7th March 2014 – Nottingham Rock City
Saturday 8th March 2014 – Birmingham Academy
Sunday 9th March 2014 – Norwich UEA
Monday 10th March 2014 – Portsmouth Guildhall
Wednesday 12th March 2014 – Bristol Academy
Thursday 13th March 2014 – London Brixton Academy
Sunday 16th March 2014 – Cardiff Uni Great Hall
Monday 17th March 2014 – Exeter Uni Great Hall
Tuesday 18th March 2014 – Brighton Dome
Thursday 20th March 2014 – Manchester Albert Hall

[youtube]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MHv74-9tfYE[/youtube]

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses

9:03 am
13th November 2013

Bombay Bicycle Club @BombayBicycle / March 2014 UK Tour + single stream + @islandrecordsuk album release news: http://t.co/pmr8arjNit

[…] Catch the band on tour in March 2014. […]

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF is edited by Mary Chang, who is based in Washington, DC. She is joined by writers in England, America and Ireland. It began as a UK music blog by Phil Singer in 2005.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us