Anna Calvi / February 2014 UK/Irish Tour

By on Thursday, 7th November 2013 at 9:00 am
 

Beguiling singer/songwriter Anna Calvi will be touring the UK and Ireland in February. Tickets to this tour are on sale now.

Calvi’s next single ‘Suddenly’ will be released on 7” and digitally, backed by a cover of Bruce Springsteen’s ‘Fire’.

Saturday 1th February 2014 – Dublin Vicar Street
Sunday 2nd February 2014 – Belfast Empire
Tuesday 4rd February 2014 – Leeds Met University
Wednesday 5th February 2014 – Glasgow Arches
Thursday 6th February 2014 – Manchester Albert Hall
Saturday 8th February 2014 – London Troxy
Monday 10th February 2014 – Birmingham Institute
Tuesday 11th February 2014 – Brighton All Saints Church
Wednesday 12th February 2014 – Bath Komedia

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One Response

9:02 am
7th November 2013

New post: Anna Calvi @annacalvi / February 2014 UK/Irish Tour + single release news: http://t.co/fmkg3tbUKm

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy