Reverend and the Makers / February and March 2014 UK Tour

By on Thursday, 31st October 2013 at 9:00 am
 

Reverend and the Makers have announced a new tour for February and March 2014 in the UK. Tickets are on sale tomorrow (the 1st of November).

The band, fronted by the irrepressible Jon McClure, will be releasing their four album ‘Thirty Two’ on Cooking Vinyl Records on the 24th of February, the day before the tour commences in Leeds. Stream a brand new track appearing on the forthcoming LP, ‘Your Girl’, directly under the tour dates below. Support the band by preordering your copy of the new album on their PledgeMusic page.

Tuesday 25th February 2014 – Leeds Metropolitan University
Wednesday 26th February 2014 – Hull Welly Club
Thursday 27th February 2014 – Birmingham Academy
Friday 28th February 2014 – Preston 53 Degrees
Saturday 1st March 2014 – Liverpool Academy
Monday 3rd March 2014 – Dunfermline PY Molloys
Tuesday 4th March 2014 – Glasgow ABC
Wednesday 5th March 2014 – Manchester Ritz
Friday 7th March 2014 – Sheffield Academy
Saturday 8th March 2014 – Nottingham Rock City
Monday 10th March 2014 – Bristol Fleece
Tuesday 11th March 2014 – Brighton Concorde 2
Wednesday 12th March 2014 – Portsmouth Wedgewood Rooms
Thursday 13th March 2014 – London Electric Ballroom
Friday 14th March 2014 – Norwich Waterfront

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

5 Responses

9:01 am
31st October 2013

New post: Reverend and the Makers @Reverend_Makers / February and March 2014 UK Tour + new song + album release news http://t.co/Qfi17T8bOo

9:43 am
31st October 2013

RT @tgtf: New post: Reverend and the Makers @Reverend_Makers / February and March 2014 UK Tour + new song + album release news http://t.co/…

9:47 am
31st October 2013

RT @tgtf: New post: Reverend and the Makers @Reverend_Makers / February and March 2014 UK Tour + new song + album release news http://t.co/…

10:24 am
31st October 2013

RT @tgtf: New post: Reverend and the Makers @Reverend_Makers / February and March 2014 UK Tour + new song + album release news http://t.co/…

11:31 am
31st October 2013

Reverend and the Makers / February and March 2014 UK Tour http://t.co/GcAcJZYNn5 via @tgtf

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy