The Naked and Famous / November and December 2013 UK/Irish Tour

By on Monday, 9th September 2013 at 9:00 am
 

New Zealanders The Naked and Famous will be touring the UK and Ireland this winter. Tickets are on sale now. Support will come from London’s Sons and Lovers.

Thursday 21st November 2013 – Manchester Ritz
Friday 22nd November 2013 – Birmingham HMV Institute
Saturday 23rd November 2013 – Norwich UEA
Monday 25th November 2013 – Dublin Olympia Theatre
Tuesday 26th November 2013 – Belfast Limelight
Wednesday 27th November 2013 – Glasgow ABC
Friday 29th November 2013 – Bristol Academy
Saturday 30th November 2013 – Oxford Academy
Sunday 1st December 2013 – London Shepherd’s Bush Empire
Monday 2nd December 2013 – London Shepherd’s Bush Empire

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses

9:01 am
9th September 2013

New post: The Naked and Famous @TNAF with Sons and Lovers @sonsandlovers / November and December 2013 UK/Irish Tour: http://t.co/0BfgdNHZ65

[…] The band heads out on a UK tour starting the 21st of November in Manchester; all the details are here. […]

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF is edited by Mary Chang, who is based in Washington, DC. She is joined by writers in England, America and Ireland. It began as a UK music blog by Phil Singer in 2005.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us