Video of the Moment #1189: Stereophonics

By on Thursday, 25th April 2013 at 6:00 pm
 

Stereophonics‘s latest video for the title track and forthcoming single from the Welsh band. The visual for ‘Graffiti on the Train’ is part performance, part lyric video. The single comes out on Stylus Records on the 13th of May, at which time a limited edition 10″ with the lyrics etched on it will be available. The band will be rocking out on an arena tour of the UK in November; all the details are below.

[youtube]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pFmLVtSqQo0[/youtube]

Friday 8th November 2013 – Glasgow Hydro Arena
Saturday 9th November 2013 – Aberdeen AECC
Monday 11th November 2013 – Belfast Odyssey Arena
Thursday 14th November 2013 – Manchester Arena
Friday 15thnovember 2013 – Leeds Arena
Saturday 16th November 2013 – Newcastle Metro Radio Arena
Monday 18th November 2013 – Nottingham Capital FM Arena
Tuesday 19th November 2013 – Birmingham LG Arena
Thursday 21st November 2013 – Brighton Centre
Friday 22nd November 2013 – Bournemouth International Centre
Sunday 24th November 2013 – Cardiff Motorpoint Arena
Monday 25th November 2013 – Cardiff Motorpoint Arena

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy