Frankie and the Heartstrings / June 2013 UK Tour

By on Wednesday, 10th April 2013 at 9:00 am
 

Frankie and the Heartstrings will be touring the UK in June. Tickets are on sale now. Their next single, ‘Nothing Our Way’, has already made the BBC 6music rounds and will be released officially on the 20th of May. You can listen to it at the bottom of this post.

I am also very pleased to announce that the Sunderland band will be appearing on the Saturday (18 May) at this year’s Great Escape. So if you want to find me there, that’s one sure shout…

Saturday 18th May 2013 – Brighton Great Escape Festival (venue TBA)
Wednesday 5th June 2013 – Leeds Brudenell Social Club
Thursday 6th June 2013 – Manchester Deaf Institute
Friday 7th June 2013 – Newcastle University
Saturday 8th June 2013 – Glasgow King Tut’s
Sunday 9th June 2013 – Hartlepool Studio
Tuesday 11th June 2013 – Bristol Louisiana
Wednesday 12th June 2013 – Leicester Scholars Bar

[youtube]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=M1Q6TN0f4P4[/youtube]

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One Response

3:52 pm
10th April 2013

RT @tgtf: on sale now: tickets to Frankie and the Heartstrings @FrankieStrings / June 2013 UK Tour: http://t.co/WBUH8lJMJB

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy