NME Awards Tour / February 2013

By on Tuesday, 4th December 2012 at 9:30 am
 

The 2013 edition of the NME Awards Tour will be headlined by Django Django (pictured above). The supports will be Miles Kane, Palma Violets and Peace. Tickets are on sale now but going fast.

Thursday 7th February 2013 – Newcastle Academy
Friday 8th February 2013 – Manchester Academy
Saturday 9th February 2013 – Leeds Academy
Monday 11th February 2013 – Glasgow Academy
Tuesday 12th February 2013 – Nottingham Rock City
Wednesday13th February 2013 – Liverpool Academy
Friday 15th February 2013 – Norwich UEA
Saturday 16th February 2013 – Birmingham Academy
Sunday 17th February 2013 – Cardiff Uni Great Hall
Tuesday 19th February 2013 – Bristol Academy
Wednesday 20th February 2013 – Bournemouth Academy
Thursday 21st February 2013 – Brighton Dome
Sunday 23rd February 2013 – London Brixton Academy

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF is edited by Mary Chang, who is based in Washington, DC. She is joined by writers in England, America and Ireland. It began as a UK music blog by Phil Singer in 2005.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us