Lower Than Atlantis / April 2013 UK/Irish Tour

By on Tuesday, 4th December 2012 at 9:00 am
 

Lower Than Atlantis have announced a new headlining tour of the UK and Ireland for next April. Tickets are on sale now. Below the tour dates is an embed of their festive video for their new holiday single ‘Merry Christmas (Wherever You Are)’ now available on iTunes.

Sunday 14th April 2013 – Dublin Academy
Tuesday 16th April 2013 – Cardiff Solus
Wednesday 17th April 2013 – Wolverhampton Wulfrun Hall
Thursday 18th April 2013 – Manchester Academy 2
Friday 19th April 2013 – Glasgow QMU
Saturday 20th April 2013 – Leeds Metropolitan University
Sunday 21st April 2013 – Yeovil Westland Leisure Complex
Tuesday 23rd April 2013 – Norwich Waterfront
Wednesday 24th April 2013 – Portsmouth Pyramids Centre
Thursday 25th April 2013 – London Shepherd’s Bush Empire

[youtube]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cXGUfG7Nq3s[/youtube]

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF is edited by Mary Chang, who is based in Washington, DC. She is joined by writers in England, America and Ireland. It began as a UK music blog by Phil Singer in 2005.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us