Dog is Dead / February and March 2013 UK Tour

By on Monday, 19th November 2012 at 9:30 am
 

Dog is Dead will be heading out on their biggest UK tour ever next February and March. Tickets are on sale now.

Friday 22nd February 2013 – Oxford Academy 2
Saturday 23rd February 2013 – Gloucester Guildhall
Sunday 24th February 2013 – Cardiff Globe
Monday 25th February 2013 – Norwich Arts Centre
Wednesday 27th February 2013 – Portsmouth Wedgewood Rooms
Thursday 28th February 2013 – Preston 53 Degrees
Friday 1st March 2013 – Nottingham Rock City
Saturday 2nd March 2013 – Hull Fruit
Sunday 3rd March 2013 – Sheffield Queens Social
Wednesday 6th March 2013 – London Koko
Thursday 7th March 2013 – Manchester Sound Control
Friday 8th March 2013 – Stoke Sugarmill

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One Response

[…] Dog is Dead / February and March 2013 UK Tour […]

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF is edited by Mary Chang, who is based in Washington, DC. She is joined by writers in England, America and Ireland. It began as a UK music blog by Phil Singer in 2005.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us