Amy McDonald / March 2013 UK Tour

By on Tuesday, 20th November 2012 at 3:30 pm
 

Amy McDonald will be touring the UK next March. A presale starts tomorrow (21 November) at 9 AM through Seetickets; the general sale begins at on Friday the 23rd of November at 9 AM.

Friday 1st March 2013 – Birmingham Symphony Hall
Saturday 2nd March 2013 – York Barbican
Sunday 3rd March 2013 – London Palladium
Tuesday 5th March 2013 – Edinburgh Picture House
Wednesday 6th March 2013 – Aberdeen Music Hall
Thursday 7th March 2013 – Gateshead Music Hall
Saturday 9th March 2013 – Sheffield City Hall
Tuesday 12th March 2013 – Cambridge Corn Exchange
Wednesday 13th March 2013 – Bristol Colston Hall

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF is edited by Mary Chang, who is based in Washington, DC. She is joined by writers in England, America and Ireland. It began as a UK music blog by Phil Singer in 2005.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us