Biffy Clyro / March and April 2013 UK/Irish Tour

By on Tuesday, 23rd October 2012 at 9:00 am
 

Biffy Clyro have announced an 11-date tour of the UK and Ireland, culminating in a gig at London O2 Arena on the 3rd of April. Tickets go on sale this Friday, the 26th of October, at 9 AM.

The tour arrives a month and a half after the release of the Scottish trio’s sixth (and double) album ‘Opposites’, which is set to be a double burst of fist-pumping anthemic Scot-rock.

Wednesday 20th March 2013 – Newcastle Metro Radio Arena
Thursday 21st March 2013 – Birmingham LG Arena
Friday 22nd March 2013 – Cardiff Motorpoint Arena
Thursday 23rd March 2013 – Sheffield Motorpoint Arena
Saturday 25th March 2013 – Manchester Arena
Sunday 26th March 2013 – Bournemouth International Centre
Tuesday 28th March 2013 – Dublin O2
Wednesday 29th March 2013 – Belfast Odyssey Arena
Friday 31st March 2013 – Aberdeen AECC
Saturday 1st April 2013 – Glasgow SECC
Monday 3rd April 2013 – London O2 Arena

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy