The Script / March 2013 UK/Irish Tour

By on Thursday, 20th September 2012 at 6:30 pm
 

Having just released their third album, ‘#3’, the Script have announced details of an arena tour of the UK and Ireland in March 2013.

Tickets are on sale tomorrow morning (21 September) at 9:30 AM.

Friday 1st March 2013 – Dublin O2
Monday 4th March 2013 – Belfast Odyssey
Friday 8th March 2013 – Nottingham Capital Fm Arena
Saturday 9th March 2013 – Liverpool Echo Arena
Sunday 10th March 2013 – Newcastle Metro Radio Arena
Tuesday 12th March 2013 – Glasgow SECC
Wednesday 13th March 2013 – Aberdeen AECC
Friday 15th March 2013 – Sheffield Motorpoint Arena
Saturday 16th March 2013 – Birmingham LG Arena
Sunday 17th March 2013 – Manchester Arena
Tuesday 19th March 2013 – Cardiff Motorpoint Arena
Saturday 23rd March 2013 – London O2

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF is edited by Mary Chang, who is based in Washington, DC. She is joined by writers in England, America and Ireland. It began as a UK music blog by Phil Singer in 2005.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us