Funeral Suits / September and October 2012 UK Tour

By on Thursday, 13th September 2012 at 5:00 pm
 

Dublin’s Funeral Suits will be touring the UK at the end of this month into October. Tickets are available now.

Saturday 29th September 2012 – Tunbridge Wells Forum
Monday 1st October 2012 – Cambridge Cornerhouse
Tuesday 2nd October 2012 – Southampton Cellars
Thursday 4th October 2012 – Bristol Start the Bus
Friday 5th October 2012 – Birmingham Sunflower Lounge
Sunday 7th October 2012 – Glasgow Nice N Sleazy
Tuesday 9th October 2012 – Middlesborough Mixtape
Wednesday 10th October 2012 – York Fibbers
Thursday 11th October 2012 – Wakefield Hop
Friday 12th October 2012 – Manchester Deaf Institute
Saturday 13th October 2012 – Newcastle Head of Steam
Monday 15th October 2012 – Cardiff Buffalo Bar
Wednesday 17th October 2012 – St. Albans Horn
Thursday 18th October 2012 – London Lexington

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF is edited by Mary Chang, who is based in Washington, DC. She is joined by writers in England, America and Ireland. It began as a UK music blog by Phil Singer in 2005.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us